Dank u wel!

My three months internship has came to an end. Taking off for home today and will be in Hangzhou till August 14 and then back in the States for grad school.

Feeling extremely grateful for how much I’ve seen and experienced over the past three months. I also finally feel fully recharged and get really pumped for grad school (although I have to say I love working way better than being in school). Gonna make some pretty buildings when I go back for my master’s, and hope it wouldn’t take too long for me to be back in this beautiful little country.

Stay tuned for some makeup blog entries when i get back.

See you all back in the States!

20130717-143626.jpg

Leave a Reply

